The ranch Les 2 Gazelles has a cavalry of about twenty horses. It is located in the Mirleft region, along the wild coast of the great south, in an untouched landscape and within a region with preserved authenticity. Come and share our passion for horses and Morocco!

Formulas adapted to all levels

For experienced riders, we offer endurance initiation courses or a sporting excursion: exclusive formulas in Morocco for sports stays. For all levels we propose various formulas and hikes for adults as well as children. The non-riders, in love with the wide open spaces, will be able to take advantage of the vast deserted beaches, the typical villages of the south of Morocco and the sport activities near the ranch: surfing, paragliding, tennis, quad and swimming pool by the sea.
  • I participated in the hike between mounts, sea & desert, it was a real happiness during a week! The ranch team is great, the horses are top notch & of course, landscapes more than beautiful. I will be back someday, that’s for sure!

    Emilie Gryglewicz
  • We had a memorable stay: a beautiful place, a lovely team, beautiful ballads with great guides & great horses, great food. In short, it was perfect, we will be back! Thanks again 🙂

    Charlotte Collin
  • A warm welcome, a paradisiacal place, beautiful encounters, delicious gastronomy, magnificent landscapes, horses at the top, a team at the little cares… What happiness 🙂

    Maya My

Le ranch Les 2 Gazelles possède une cavalerie d'une vingtaine de chevaux. Il est situé dans la région de Mirleft, le long de la côte sauvage du grand sud, dans un paysage encore vierge et au sein d'une région à l'authenticité préservée. Venez partager notre passion pour le cheval et le Maroc !

Des formules adaptées à tous les niveaux

Pour les cavaliers confirmés, nous proposons des stages d'initiation endurance ou une randonnée sportive : des formules exclusives au Maroc de séjours sportifs. Pour tous les niveaux nous proposons diverses formules et randonnées pour les adultes comme les enfants. Les non cavaliers, amoureux des grands espaces, pourront profiter des immenses plages désertes, des villages typiques du sud marocain et des activités sportives à proximité du ranch : surf, parapente, tennis, quad et piscine en bord de mer.

  • Un séjour extraordinaire avec un goût de la véritable hospitalité marocaine ! Des chevaux brillants, des paysages magnifiques, des plats délicieux, un excellent guide et beaucoup d’équitation (rando sportive) pour une de mes meilleures vacances !

    Moni Schindler
  • Un bel endroit, de beaux chevaux et de belles personnes ! Les guides prennent soin des chevaux et leur expérience des randonnées est incroyable. Continuez à faire ce que vous faites !

    Nadia Alexandrou
  • Nous avons passé un séjour mémorable : un lieu superbe, une équipe adorable, de belles ballades avec de supers guides & de supers chevaux, de bons petits plats. Bref, c’était parfait, on reviendra ! Merci encore 🙂

    Charlotte Collin